fbpx

New Years Eve Crochet Giveaway Countdown with Marly Bird! | 2021

It’s almost 2022! πŸ˜€ I can’t believe it! Well, this is exciting! The New Years Eve 2022 crochet giveaway countdown is happening starting tonight at 1am EST 12/31 and ending at 12 am EST 12/31!

Pattern Shop Sale

AND I am having a last minute sale for 40% off any pattern in the Infinite Yarniverse! The coupon code will apply at checkout. Happy New Year Stargazers!

New Years Eve Crochet Giveaway Countdown Details

There are SO many prizes to be given away! How exciting!

My contribution is a SECRET!

Bookmark the page for Knit and Crochet Giveaways! || Countdown to New Year’s Eve with Marly Bird, then check back every hour to enter to win! My prize will be given away at 2:00 am EST.

TIME ZONES:

2 AM EST

1 AM CST

12 AM MST

11 PM PST

TONIGHT!

I’m very excited about this event and good luck! Have a wonderful New Year, stay safe and stay warm.

Crochet Pattern Support

  • If you are looking for a drama-free crochet group, check out my pattern support group, Stardust Gold Crochet & Friends
  • We have fun and share crochet patterns, stories, and courses; you can ask me about any pattern in my library for support.
Stardust Gold Crochet and Friends Pattern Support Button

More Free Crochet Patterns You May Love πŸ˜€:

  1. Fair Isle Crochet Beanie Pattern – Crochet Along.
  2. Kirra Cardigan – a beginner crochet cardigan pattern.

*any FREE pdf download participants agree to my privacy policy.

2 thoughts on “New Years Eve Crochet Giveaway Countdown with Marly Bird! | 2021”

  1. I just saw the e-mail about (Knit & Crochet Giveaway Countdown to New Years Eve with Marly Bird) And I wanted to ask how and where I have to go to sign up for it? Thank you

    Reply
    • It starts tonight at 1am CST – So when the giveaway starts, if you happen to be asleep during the sign up – they are allowing people to sign up for the late night giveaways until 10 AM CST. Bookmark Marly’s page – then go back in the morning πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00